DEARLY BELOVED, WE INVITE YOU TO COME AND JOIN US FOR ALL OUR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR SPECIAL SERVICES FROM SUNDAY 24th DECEMBER TO 1ST JANUARY 2018.

Date Time Details
Wednesday - 01.11.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
Saturday - 04.11.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 05.11.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Communion Service
Saturday - 11.11.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 12.11.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
Saturday - 18.11.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 19.11.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Family Blessing Service
Saturday -25.11.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 26.11.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Communion Service
Friday – 01.12.17 5am – 6am Athikalai Devanodu - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
Saturday - 02.12.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 03.12.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
Saturday - 09.12.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday – 10.12.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
Saturday - 16.12.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/

6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 17.12.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Family Blessing Service
Saturday - 23.12.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 24.12.17 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
6pm

CHRISTMAS CAROL SERVICE

Monday -25.12.17 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan – SPECIAL CHRISTMAS BROADCAST - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am

SPECIAL CHRISTMAS SERVICE

Sunday – 31.01.18 5am – 6am Athikalai Devanodu - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am

THANKSGIVING SERVICE

10PM

2017/2018 OLD/ NEW YEAR SERVICE

Monday – 01.02.18 5am – 6am Athikalai Devanodu - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
Saturday - 06.01.18 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 07.01.18 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Communion Service
Saturday 13.01.18 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 14.01.18 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
Saturday - 20.01.18 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 21.01.18 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Family Blessing Service
Saturday - 27.01.18 7am - 8am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
6pm Prayer Meeting
Sunday - 28.01.18 6am Nithya Jeevan - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/
9am Sunday Worship Service
Tuesday – 01.02.18 5am – 6am Athikalai Devanodu - Radio Broadcast via http://www.nithyajeevan.com/